Our Board of Directors

The Quill Lakes Watershed board members are appointed representatives from their perspective municipalities.

Ian McNichol – Chairman, Chair of Special Projects, RM of Mount Hope 279

Eugene Eggerman – Vice Chairman, RM of Spalding 368

Darrel Allen, RM of Lakeside 338

Dustin Lynch, RM of Prairie Rose 309

Simon Skinner, RM of Leroy 339

Paul Ulrich, RM of St Peter 369

Marlon Olynick, RM of Ponass Lake 367



Rita Marcinowski – Executive Director

Amber Thompson – Administrator, Secretary-Treasurer